Our superb team will be happy to advise and suggest solutions, alternatives to meet your budgets and how to achieve the best possible print results. They will follow the production of your job throughout and regularly communicate progress with you, always ensuring prompt delivery. Every time.
  • Andrew O'Brien
  • Managing Director
  •  
  • andrew@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Pete Dodimead
  • Production Manager
  •  
  • pete@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Debbie Bothwell
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • debbie@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Dan Pratt
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • dan@metroprinting.co.uk
  • John Cerasale
  • Sales Manager
  •  
  • john@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Stephen Reid
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • stephen@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Rosie Jones
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • rosie@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Yvonne Hatch
  • Accounts
  •  
  • accounts@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Dave Bennett
  • Digital & Repro Manager
  •  
  • dave@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Layton Dyer
  • Repro/Design
  •  
  • repro@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Tris Lumsden
  • CTP Operator
  •  
  • repro@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Colin Wright
  • Designer
  •  
  • design@metroprinting.co.uk