Our superb team will be happy to advise and suggest solutions, alternatives to meet your budgets and how to achieve the best possible print results. They will follow the production of your job throughout and regularly communicate progress with you, always ensuring prompt delivery. Every time.
  • Andrew O'Brien
  • Managing Director
  •  
  • andrew@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Pete Dodimead
  • Production Manager
  •  
  • pete@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Rosie Jones
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • rosie@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Stephen Reid
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • stephen@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Liam Hilton
  • Account Manager
  •  
  • liam@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Yvonne Hatch
  • Accounts
  •  
  • accounts@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Dave Bennett
  • Digital & Repro Manager
  •  
  • dave@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Colin Wright
  • Designer
  •  
  • design@metroprinting.co.uk
  • Chris Lynwode
  • Pre Press
  •  
  • repro@metroprinting.co.uk